Publications

Below you will find the various materials published by Sentinelles, such as the newspaper, annual reports, brochures and books.

JOURNAL SENTINELLES

The Sentinelles newspaper is made up of reports, stories, testimonies and photographs from the programmes. It is published every two months and has a circulation of approximately 30,000 copies.

 

Août 2023Juin 2023| Avril 2023 | Février 2023 |  Décembre 2022 | Octobre 2022 | Août 2022 | Juin 2022 | Avril 2022 |  Février 2022 |  Décembre 2021Octobre 2021 | Août 2021 | Juin 2021 | Avril 2021 | Février 2021 | Décembre 2020 | Octobre 2020 | Août 2020 | Juin 2020 | Avril 2020 | Février 2020

Subscribe

Translations of the newspaper are carried out by invaluable Sentinelles volunteers and by volunteers from PerMondo: translations for non-profit organisations, an initiative that provides free translation services for NGOs. PerMondo’s translators and proofreaders who contributed to the newspaper are: Floriane François / Alex Gardiner / Simone Gruhl / Anja Jetter / Thomas McGuinn / Ana-Maria Wilson.

       

ANNUAL REPORTS

The annual reports present the previous year’s operations and financial statement.

2022 | 2021 | 2020 | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 |  2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010

 

Auditors’ report.

20222021 |

BROCHURE / LEAFLETS

General brochures: Dépliant général 4 pages | Brochure Sentinelles | Testament et Legs |

Country brochures: Colombie | Congo | Madagascar | Sénégal

 

 

BOOKS

Fifteen years after his death, three of Edmond Kaiser’s close colleagues published a collection of his writings: testimonies, diatribes, notes, chronicles, etc.

Edmond Kaiser died in India on 4 March 2000, leaving behind him the vivid memory of a passionate fighter against injustice. As the founder of Terre des Hommes and Sentinelles, he was committed to the cause of oppressed and exploited children who were victims of famine and sex tourism. La Grâce du monde (Earthly Grace) collects together a number of unpublished texts from Edmond Kaiser’s archives. This collection is a homage to a man who was both tough and tender, and who knew how to bring out the best in everyone.

Order

Publications

Vous trouverez ci-dessous les divers supports édités par Sentinelles, comme le journal, les rapports annuels, les brochures ou les livres.

JOURNAL SENTINELLES

Le journal Sentinelles est constitué de rapports, récits, témoignages et photographies reçus des programmes. Il est publié chaque deux mois avec un tirage d’environ 35’000 exemplaires

Juin 2022 Avril 2022  | Février 2022 | Décembre 2021 | Octobre 2021 | Août 2021 | Juin 2021 | Avril 2021 | Février 2021 | Novembre 2020 | Octobre 2020 | Août 2020 | Juin 2020 | Avril 2020 | Février 2020

Abonnez-vous

Les traductions du journal sont réalisées par des précieux bénévoles de Sentinelles ainsi que par les volontaires de PerMondo: translations for non-profit, une initiative offrant des services de traduction gratuits pour les ONG. Les traducteurs(-trices) et relecteurs(-trices) de PerMondo ayant contribué au journal sont les suivant(e)s : Floriane François / Alex Gardiner / Simone Gruhl / Anja Jetter / Thomas McGuinn / Ana-Maria Wilson.

       

RAPPORTS ANNUELS

Les rapports annuels présentent les activités et le bilan financier de l’année écoulée.

2021 | 2020 | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 |  2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010

 

Rapport d’organe de révision.

2021 |

LIVRES

Quinze ans après sa mort, trois proches collaboratrices d’Edmond Kaiser publient un recueil de ses écrits: témoignages, invectives, notes, chroniques,etc.

Edmond Kaiser s’éteint le 4 mars 2000 en Inde, laissant derrière lui le souvenir lumineux d’un fervent combattant de l’injustice. Fondateur de Terre des Hommes et de Sentinelles, il s’engage en faveur des enfants opprimés, exploités, victimes de la faim ou du tourisme sexuel. La Grâce du monde regroupe un ensemble de textes inédits provenant des archives d’Edmond Kaiser. Un hommage à cet homme à la fois dur et tendre, qui savait faire germer le meilleur chez chacun.

Commander